My name is Altan Halit. I was born in England, London. My father’s nationality is Turkish Cypriot and my mother’s nationality is Irish. My mother comes from the northern side of Ireland. I also have to sisters in my family. One of tem is age sixteen and the other is age seventeen. My age is fourteen years of age. I believe that my character can be sensitive because I do have a lot of feelings on which a lot of people don’t know about. I am ambitious well that is what I think because I feel that I can make something of my life. I am looking forward to my life.

If you ask my family or friends they will say to you that I can be very lazy at times. That is only because to tired to do any thing. When I was younger I feel that I was to shy to talk to other people, and to make friends. But thinking towards myself I feel that I am over the shyness. I can be very responsible but this in my own and personal life. Sometimes I feel that I can be funny towards other people or to my friends, but this is when I want to.

My relationship with my parents is quite good sometimes. I get on more with my dad, but that could be because I live with my dad. I do like my mum as well but I do have a lot of arguments more than I have with my dad. I still see my mum a lot, because she comes to the house nearly every day. I have two sisters but only one of them lives with me. My youngest sister is aged sixteen going on seventeen in November, and my eldest sister is aged seventeen going on eighteen in November. I prefer my oldest sister Ayla because I don’t argue with her, which might be because I don’t live with her. But I still prefer her to my other sister Zera. Zera is the more bossy type. She never stops moaning, every thing has to be clean and tidy. She is just like a second mother towards me than a sister.

My friends are very important to me. I have two best friends, but I won’t mention their names. One of my friends is very similar to me in many different ways, and I have known them since I have moved to Enfield. I see him everyday and we can talk about most things in life. I am friendly with his whole family; well that is what I think. My other best friend is the kind of person who I can talk o about life. This important to both of us I think, well it is to me because we ask a lot of questions to each other, and advice. We do have some arguments but we just start to talk to each other the next day, and we are just friends again.

At the moment I my life I feel that I am doing well in my career. The things that are important to me are doing well in my G.C.S.A. exams and to concentrate on myself any try any obstacle that comes in my way. School at the moment I feel that its o.k. There is one lesson in school that I feel I don’t need and that is French. I just don’t like it. I’m not rubbish at the subject but I feel that I ain brilliant at the subject either.

A lot people say that I am fussy with a lot of different kinds of food. I don’t like vegetables, I don’t like fish, and I don’t like water. I do drink water but only if it has some kind of flavouring. But I like mostly everything else. My favourite food is pizza. I love pizza. My second favourite food is burgers in a bun. I also like chicken, roasted, grill, fried, I don’t mind. They are my three favourite foods. I like any kind of clothes, except for alumnus coloured clothes. The kind of music I like is garage music. I like pop music, and I like house music. But I absolutely hate rock n roll.

I do go to some clubs out side of school. On Sundays I go to a drama school. I really enjoy this as I feel that it gives me confidence in my strange but any a way exciting life. I really enjoy football because I feel that I am an average football player for my age. I also like tennis. If I ever get the chance to play tennis I do, because I feel that I am really good at the sport. I think that I am good at the sports that I like other wise I properly I wouldn’t do any of them.

I feel that I can be very independent in my life because I am a good saver in money. I don’t really rely on my parents for pocket money, but I do like it when they give me my �7.00 a week. I don’t have a job because I feel towards my self that I don’t need one at the time being. I don’t really buy many things for my self I just get my parents to buy them for me. That is what they are there for. (Only joking). I spend quite a bit when I go out with my friends and have fun. The kind of places I would go out is to the cinema, only if there is something good on. Or I would go to swimming with my mates, or I would go bowling. I am really good at bowling; I know this because I always win.

My past holidays have been quite good. I have been going to the Northern side of Cyprus nearly every single year. But some times go to Northern Ireland to see my family. If I don’t go Cyprus I would go to Northern Ireland. I like going to both countries because I have a lot of excitement in both areas. I would like to return to Cyprus when I am older with my friends. I would really like to go to Ibiza when I am older with my mates, but I would go then when I have passed my exams, so I will be the ages of seventeen or eighteen.

I have a lot of future aspirations I am looking forward. I want to go into business, and computers. I want to do well in my G.C.S.A so I can get into courses in college or universities. But I do have other careers that I am still looking into, and that is drama school, in other words an actor. The place I go to is called Boden Studios. They have their own agency, for people of any ages. It does cost a lot of money but if you think into the future it is well worth it. So I think I could go further in that career. But at the moment I am working more on the way of business, but I am still going to follow the acting career as a hobby.

There aren’t any things in particular that I am angry in life.

There are a lot of things I am looking forward to in the future and that is about my acting career. I don’t know how far I will go in my acting career, but I am still looking forward to it. Some times I think about how I will turn out, in that kind of career. I also think about my business opportunities. In say fifteen years times I could see my self, hopefully, in my own office, with my own desk, working for a big business company.

As you can see my life is quite mundane really, at the moment I like my life a lot. I hope things change in the way of business because it seems very hard to be successful in, and as nothing changes too radically in the career of business. I hope you have found my autobiography interesting and something good to look at.

Written by

I'm Colleen!

Would you like to get a custom essay? How about receiving a customized one?

Check it out